Sherdan Series

The Sherdan series consists of three books so far, There are the beginnings of plans for 3-6 more but the ones already published stand alone nicely.

Sherdan’s Prophecy

Sherdan’s Legacy

Sherdan’s Country

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *